Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlie Pelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlie Pelt

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Skidmore

Nathan Skidmore

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is the best!"
Profile photo of Arvo

Arvo

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you sir. One star was a regret. You have taken great care of my family for years."
Profile photo of Susie

Susie

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, caring, very responsive!! Charley and his team are great! They listen and are very good at returning calls. You really need this kind of team behind you. Totally recommend them. Give them a call. Truly are the best in this business."
Profile photo of Ashley Mohorne

Ashley Mohorne

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice compassionate ppl go out there way to.help they customers keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Lee Cole

Lee Cole

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Cole was able to save me money on my three Auto policies while increasing the coverage that I had and also got me into a lower deductible. Awesome service and awesome staff."
Profile photo of Ken Swygert

Ken Swygert

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlie Pelt State Farm agency is very professional and informative in both the insurance industry and the mortgage industry. We recently purchased four new vehicles at one time, and due to the experience of Jennifer Cole, we were able to get one of the highest coverages for all of our vehicles, while our over all monthly premium only increased by $28, due to all the discounts that Jennifer was able to provide. Also, Charlie is a mortgage broker for Rocket Mortgage. He was able to get us a new 15 year mortgage that cut 13 years off of our previous mortgage, while saving us $1000 in our overall monthly expenses. Plus, we were able to take enough equity out of our house in order to do some up grades. We repainted the inside of the house and are now in the process of redoing all the floors. Charlie Pelt State Farm has been very versatile in helping to meet all of our car and household needs. Thanks Charlie for all that your office has done for my family. Ken Swygert"
Profile photo of Dave Legrand

Dave Legrand

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a nice quote from Samantha Bagnato she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Cynthia Church

Cynthia Church

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent or the person that I spoke to Samantha Bagnato was very helpful"
Profile photo of Very Okay

Very Okay

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful. I spoke with Samantha and she was able to answer all of my questions and even made suggestions that I hadn't thought of. 10/10 service :)"
Profile photo of Christian Bagnato

Christian Bagnato

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had a bad experience coming here! Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly, and I feel like I’m well taken care of."
Profile photo of Glenn Carroll

Glenn Carroll

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and professional. We asked for a quote on a rental property and got an immediate and competitive quote."
Profile photo of Teresa Cooper

Teresa Cooper

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing including friendly & professional!!! I am excited to have them taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Will Hughes

Will Hughes

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommended this team!!"
Profile photo of Edna Wright

Edna Wright

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the customer service this agent offers! Friendly employees that care about the customers and go above and beyond to ensure they are satisfied! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kay Blalock

Kay Blalock

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good State Farm agent! Their office is very professional and knowledgeable about all of the services they offer! If you have any questions they get you an answer very quick!"
Profile photo of Kammie Hartley

Kammie Hartley

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and Ellie were very tentative to my families needs! They went above and beyond to satisfy us."
Profile photo of Christian Kelly

Christian Kelly

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are friendly and personable! I have nothing but good things to say about this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Christal Eade

Christal Eade

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very personable and my payments have never been so low!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Thompson

Catherine Thompson

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance, I've never had such a low monthly payment and incredibly nice people."
Profile photo of Jehangir Khan

Jehangir Khan

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Lenora White

Lenora White

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service..Hunter was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Tracey Stegall

Tracey Stegall

August 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very polite an helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Jackson

Ryan Jackson

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Kurtis Thomas. The guy got me token care of in no time, over the phone at that. Very professional even got a life insurance policy added with my vehicle insurance. All in the same day."
Profile photo of David Crawley Sr.

David Crawley Sr.

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"This review is about a great guy his name is Chase he was very professional we tried to work with our insurance company that we had for years they would not budge trying to get us better deals on insurance chase was great now me and my wife or a lot better off thank you Chase and Charlie Pelt State Farm your the best"
Profile photo of Geoff Vandeweghe

Geoff Vandeweghe

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"My opinion hands down the best state farm agency in GA!"